DJ TacehT live on Subspace Radio 4-6-12 8pm Friday PDT (9pm CDT/10pm EDT) 0300 GMT

Hey Hey … Im going to be on www.subspace-radio.com tonight live after Jaygatz. I thought Why not, since there wasnt a dJ on after Jaygatz i would go head and keep the music thumping so make sure you tune into night..  See ya there 🙂

The Schedule : Jaygatz goes on at 5pm  (7pm CDT/8pm EDT) 0000 GMT  —–   TacehT (ME) 8pm (9pm CDT/10pm EDT) 0300 GMT

 (yes i will be djing on my normal slot on saturday)
Tac`ehT™
Cosmix Abyss
(0000/GMT) Sunday
5pm Saturday PDT (7pm CDT/8pm EDT)
www.taceht.com
www.twitter.com/taceht
www.facebook.com/tacehtv1

Published by

TacehT

Tac’ehT Creator of online shows Night Shift, EDM vs IDM ,and Red Deck Diaries.DJ specializing in deep-house∙tech-house∙tribal-house∙techno∙minimal She is also a produces and digital artist whose work can be seen at Deviant Art and her own website, Darkabyss -Productions (darkabyssproductions.com), in addition to her Blog (taceht.com). She currently publishes her own music and debuts it on the popular “External Radio” (externalradio.com), Also can be found on Chew.tv /@taceht or TacehT on Grooveo.com for Live Digital Events and Mixcloud.com (www.mixcloud.com/TacehT)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.