Tribal Beat Selections Tonight 10pm PDT/ 1am EDT

Hello to everyone. As promised I am going to be making up for not being live Saturday, Tonight i will be doing something very different than my normal house/tech house show, some people tuned in to a random cover I did for a dj. I was pleased to be able to break out the tribal beats with some dub-step , yes might sound interesting its way different however as request many people dug it… so as I teased the poor listeners of SSR of only 2 hour cover show. Tonight I will be live for 3 hours… So tune in to listen to a special Tribal Beat Selections Session.

Tac`ehT™
Cosmix Abyss
(0000/GMT) Sunday
5pm Saturday PDT (7pm CDT/8pm EDT)
www.taceht.com
www.twitter.com/taceht
www.facebook.com/tacehtv1

Published by

TacehT

Tac’ehT Creator of online shows Night Shift, EDM vs IDM ,and Red Deck Diaries.DJ specializing in deep-house∙tech-house∙tribal-house∙techno∙minimal She is also a produces and digital artist whose work can be seen at Deviant Art and her own website, Darkabyss -Productions (darkabyssproductions.com), in addition to her Blog (taceht.com). She currently publishes her own music and debuts it on the popular “External Radio” (externalradio.com), Also can be found on Chew.tv /@taceht or TacehT on Grooveo.com for Live Digital Events and Mixcloud.com (www.mixcloud.com/TacehT)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.